Directory

Austin Lighthouse - 2307 Business Center Drive Campus

Phone: (512) 442-2329   Fax (512) 442-5498

Jerry A. Mayfield .........Executive Director  (jerry.mayfield@austinlighthouse.org)

Donald Harcum............Chief Financial Officer (donald.harcum@austinlighthouse.org)

Tim Brevard ................Controller  (tim.brevard@austinlighthouse.org)

Corrine Randall ...........Production Manager  (corrine.randall@austinlighthouse.org)

Jim Scott .....................Sr. Sales Manager  (jim.scott@austinlighthouse.org)

Tania Kuhn..................Customer Service  (tania.kuhn@austinlighthouse.org)

Renee Penz.................Payroll Manager  (renee.penz@austinlighthouse.org)

Robbie Tamez..............Human Resource Manager  (robbie.tamez@austinlighthouse.org)

David Woolford............Quality Assurance Manager (david.woolford@austinlighthouse.org)

Tim Gates.....................Technical Support Manager (tim.gates@austinlighthouse.org) 

Keoki Butterfield..........Sr. Facility Manager  (keoki.butterfield@austinlighthouse.org)

Brandi Montgomery.....Purchaser & Production Specialist  (brandi.montgomery@austinlighthouse.org)

Glenda Leal.................Administrative Assistant  (glenda.leal@austinlighthouse.org

Tony Owens.................Sr. IT Manager  (tony.owens@austinlighthouse.org)

David Hutchison...........Technical & Mechanical  (david.hutchison@austinlighthouse.org)

 

Distribution Center (AF & MC Third Party Logistics)

Jacob Guzman.............Manager, Distribution Services (jacob.guzman@austinlighthouse.org)

Nolan Blair ..................Manager, Employment Services (nolan_blair@austinlighthouse.org)

Shawn Hinkle...............Manager, Data Services (shawn.hinkle@austinlighthouse.org)

Tony Owens.................Sr. IT Specialist (tony.owens@austinlighthouse.org)

Air Force Warehouse:

Phone (512) 693-0915

Jacob Guzman.............Manager (temporary) (jacob.guzman@austinlighthouse.org)

Amanda Andrews.........Administrative Aide (amanda.andrews@austinlighthouse.org)

Rene Arellano..............Lackland Supply Lead (rene.arellano@austinlighthouse.org)

 

Marine Corps Warehouse:

Phone (512) 334-1094

Michael Metzger..........Manager (mike.metzger@austinlighthouse.org)

 

Bulk Storage Warehouse:

Phone (512) 615-4701

Jacob Guzman............Stock Manager (jacob.guzman@austinlighthouse.org)

Amanda Andrews........Customer Support (amanda.andrews@austinlighthouse.org)

 

 Copyright 2009 Travis Association for the Blind. All rights reserved.